Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Halse United FC app

View

HUFC - FIRST TEAM - The team

Ben Lloyd

Midfield
W 15 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Brackley Athletic
Biography: Lloydy mainly plays left back and has the pace and energy to keep up with the opposition. He can also play on the wing either left or right and loves the game of football.
All appearances (19)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '88 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '88 )
November 2018
December 2018
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
C
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '74 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors