Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Halse United FC app

View

HUFC - FIRST TEAM - The team

Jack Hamblin

Defender
W 12 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (17)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '88 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '88 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
C
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors